If you are a workspace administrator, you can delete story maps from the workspace dashboard / Manage / Story maps menu. There you'll see an "Options" dropdown for each story map and under that you'll find Delete.

If you are a Story map admin, you can delete a board from the board's ... menu / Board settings / General tab.

Please note, that deleting a map is unrecoverable.

Did this answer your question?