If you are an Administrator (Subscription Admin, Admin), you can delete story maps from the workspace dashboard by choosing Manage workspace › Manage story maps.



Select the icon for the story map you wish to delete, then select Delete from the drop-down menu.


If you are a Story map Admin, you can also delete a board from the board's quick menu:

Please note, that deleting a map is unrecoverable.

Did this answer your question?