Only the Subscription Admin can transfer the ownership to a different team member within the workspace.

  1. First, go to your workspace and click on Manage Users on the top menu bar

  2. Select the triangle next to the user’s role in the Role column;

  3. Choose the Subscription Admin role from the drop-down menu.

The new subscription admin will be able to remove you from the workspace if it's needed.


If you can't find the information that answers your question, contact our Support Team by raising a case.

Did this answer your question?