This guidance provides information how you can execute your rights of all your personal data erasure in StoriesOnBoard.
Please note that the user account can be deleted by their respective owners.
If you want to permanently delete your account, please follow the steps below:
First open your workspace:
- Navigate to Manage workspace on your workspace board
2. Please select Workspace settings and choose Close workspace
After the workspace is deleted, all of its story maps will be also deleted in an unrecoverable way.
Now you'll also be able to delete your user account.
- Open your Personal menu
2. Select Profile and 'Delete your account' tab
All of your personal information/data which is stored in our database or in any other third parties’ application will be deleted accordingly to your request.
We take your privacy really seriously.