We're sorry to see you go, but hopefully you'll be back one day! If you wish, we can suspend your account by setting it to read-only mode, so all your information will stay there in case you might come back later and upgrade to a new paid plan. Subscription Admin can upgrade from Manage workspace › Billing menu. Please contact our Support Team to help you with it! If you want to cancel your paid plan and delete your workspace permanently, please follow the steps below:
Open your workspace you’d like to cancel:
Select Manage workspace from the top navigation bar;
Then choose Workspace settings;
Select Close workspace;
Check the box for I understand, please delete my workspace.
Select Delete workspace button
Only a Subscription Admin can cancel a subscription.
After the subscription is canceled, the workspace also gets deleted with all its story maps in an unrecoverable way.
The user accounts associated with the workspace don’t get deleted, only the access to the workspace and its story maps are terminated. The user accounts can be deleted by their respective owners. Deleting a user account does not affect the previously created story maps by the user, those will be editable for other team members within the workspace.
When you cancel your subscription, previous payments can’t be reimbursed and we don't offer refunds. Therefore, to get the most out of your current payment, we advise waiting until just before your next payment is due to cancel your subscription.