During upgrade, you may receive a message that some of the features are still enabled and these might prevent you from subscribing.
Private link share is a feature of the Standard plan. It is a setting for each Story map.

  1. Go to your Workspace, and select 'MANAGE WORKSPACE' from the upper bar.

2. Choose 'Manage story maps' from the drop-down menu
3. Select the story map (Please note that this feature needs to be disabled within each story map)
4. Under Edit story map choose the 'More sharing options' tab
5. Untick the box for untick 'Enable sharing Story map with private link'.

After confirming there's a small green banner notification is indicating that the Story map is no longer accessible through the private link.

Did this answer your question?