We're sorry to see you go, but hopefully you'll be back one day. Meanwhile, to cancel your paid plan, please follow the steps below:
- Open your workspace you’d like to cancel
- Navigate to Manage / Workspace settings menu and choose Close workspace tab
- Read the notices and Check "I understand, please delete my workspace"
- Click on "Delete workspace"
- Only a subscription admin can cancel a subscription
- After the subscription is cancelled the workspace is deleted with all it's story maps in an unrecoverable way.
- The user accounts associated with the workspace don’t get deleted, only the access to the workspace and it’s story maps are terminated. The user accounts can be deleted by their respective owners.
When you cancel your subscription, you aren't credited for previous payments made and we don't offer refunds. So, to get the benefit of your current payment, we advise waiting until just before your next payment is due to cancel your subscription.